Commissioner Districts Map

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Commissioner Districts Map

Skagit County is divided into three geographic districts on the basis of population. At the time of election, each commissioner must live in and represent their district.

  • District No. 1 encompasses Anacortes and Fidalgo Island, LaConner, Bay View, Bow, Edison, and the Blanchard areas.

  • District No. 2 includes Mount Vernon, Conway, and the southern portion of Skagit County to the Snohomish County line.

  • District No. 3 is the largest geographic district, and includes Burlington, Sedro-Woolley, Concrete, Marblemount, and all of the upriver communities.